飞机收购

亚翔航空可以代表您管理飞机购买的全过程。亚翔航空将寻找、比较、推荐及定位市场上最适合您的飞机,并在飞机购买的每个细节和合同的谈判上给予全程协助。亚翔航空将提供飞机规格、内外照片、市场情况及走势分析、最新交易及其他相关信息,帮您甄别市场上最合适的飞机。

融资方案& 所有权结构选择

亚翔航空可协助飞机购买时所需的融资查询、评估、选择及保障,也可为该飞机评估及推荐所有权结构方案。亚翔航空将进行全面具体的融资方案研究,审核及协助所有融资或运营租赁协议的谈判。

飞机注册地及运营商选择

亚翔航空将协助您选择飞机的运营辖区(注册地),并会评估及推荐托管此飞机的运营商。亚翔航空将要求并评估适合托管此飞机的运营商报价,通过专业的判断,推荐最适合的运营商。亚翔航空将帮助与所选运营商进行直接谈判,协商飞机托管协议的所有条款。

飞机验收 & 评估

亚翔航空将进行飞机购买前的验收及市场价值评估,协调此种工作的日程安排,并给予专业的审核意见,例如公平市场价格评估。

飞机再售

亚翔航空将帮助您推销您的飞机,为其寻求最适当的出售机会。亚翔航空将在全球范围内进行推广,准备文件及宣传册,包括照片及技术规格信息,从中筛选合适的潜在买家。亚翔航空将代表您直接与潜在买家谈判销售协议的所有条款。 亚翔航空也可以提供专业的与飞机销售有关的交易、合同事宜咨询。

AIRCRAFT SALES ACQUISITIONS

ASIAN SKY GROUP will manage the process of acquiring an aircraft on your behalf. ASG will research, compare, recommend and locate the most suitable aircraft available, and assist in every detail throughout the purchasing process of such aircraft and in the negotiation of any contractual matter. ASG will provide exterior and interior specifications, market availability and trends, recent transactions, and other pertinent information to help identify the most suitable aircraft in the market.

FINANCING & OWNERSHIP STRUCTURE

ASIAN SKY GROUP will assist in soliciting, evaluating, selecting and securing financing for the purchase of an aircraft, and also in evaluating and proposing some asset structuring solutions for such aircraft. ASG will conduct industry-wide research for financing offers, then review and assist in the negotiation of any resulting financing or operating lease agreements.

REGISTRATION AND OPERATOR

ASIAN SKY GROUP will assist in choosing an aviation authority under which to operate your aircraft (registration), and will evaluate and recommend operators for managing such aircraft. ASG will manage a fair bidding process by requesting suitable aircraft management offers, evaluating proposals, and making professional and educated recommendations regarding the best operators to choose. ASG will help in negotiating the terms of any aircraft management agreement directly with any selected operator.

INSPECTIONS & APPRAISALS

ASIAN SKY GROUP will conduct aircraft pre-purchase inspections and market value appraisals by coordinating the scheduling of such work and professionally reviewing opinions regarding such inspections or fair market value assessments.

AIRCRAFT REMARKETING

ASIAN SKY GROUP will help market your existing aircraft and seek and obtain an acceptable sale for it. ASG will conduct a worldwide marketing effort, prepare literature and brochures, including photographs and technical specifications for distribution to identified qualified prospects. ASG will also help negotiate the terms of any sale agreement directly with prospective purchasers on your behalf.

Throughout this process, ASIAN SKY GROUP will also provide professional TRANSACTIONAL ADVISORY services regarding any aircraft sales contractual matter.